arrow-right facebook mail menu phone

Team

Norbert Kessel, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02864/8865-13
Mobil: 0162/1084813

n.kessel@plan-4.com

Dirk Meiering, B.A. Architektur

Projektleiter

Telefon: 02864/8865-14
Mobil: 0162/1084814

d.meiering@plan-4.com

Claudia Frenzer, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Projektleiterin

Telefon: 02864/8865-15
Mobil: 01573/7831706

claudia.frenzer@plan-4.com

Eugenie Minor, B.A. Architekt

Planung / Ausführungsplanung

Telefon: 02864/8865-19

e.minor@plan-4.com

Franziska Bönning, B.A. Architektur

Planung / Ausführungsplanung

Telefon: 02864/8865-26

f.boenning@plan-4.com

Andrea Kremer, Bauzeichnerin

Bauanträge / Ausführungsplanung

Telefon: 02864/8865-17

a.kremer@plan-4.com

Alexandra Barg, Bauzeichnerin

Bauanträge / Ausführungsplanung

Telefon: 02864/8865-26

a.barg@plan-4.com

Gudrun Schülting

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin, Hausverwaltung

Telefon: 02864/8865-0

kontakt@plan-4.com

Sonja Jakob

Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: 02864/8865-11
Mobil: 02864/8865-11

s.jakob@plan-4.com

Mareike Steinweger

Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: 02864/8865-0

m.steinweger@plan-4.com